A little bit of SONshine today…

I’ll be the first to admit, I’m not a very good Christian. I haven’t been to church in over 2 months…which is my fault, there’s nothing stopping me from going. Every time I think of going, I feel like I’m going to be a total hypocrite. I haven’t been living my life the way I should, and I’m expected to act like I do once I walk in. I’m such a weird person. 

I found this on Pinterest a while ago, and I found it just for this blog post. It’s a photo that shows no matter how heavy our burdens are, we carry them for a reason. 

carrying-the-cross

 

I know that right now, Eric & I feel like our “load” is just too heavy.. But it will all make sense someday. I hope that this helps someone as much as it did for me.

Thank you to everyone who has given us encouraging words and support. The gratitude we have for you all is phenomenal, and I hope that I can help you all someday.

Love to you all, 

Emily

Leave a Reply

