Ahhhhhhh….

The past week has been hectic for my family and I. It just seemed like everything was getting worse and worse, until yesterday. Not only did my husband get a job (thank goodness!), but my sister’s husband got one as well. Eric and my brother-in-law lost their jobs within 2 weeks of each other, Eric being the first…and let me just say that it has not been easy. It could have been worse, but still. On top of all that, I got a second job yesterday! Pretty amazing stuff, right? 🙂 

But that’s not the main topic of tonight. The main topic for tonight is the fact that I HATE when people post statuses about something that’s wrong with them, but then when someone asks, they say “oh, I don’t want to talk about it.” Bitch, if you didn’t want to talk about it, you shouldn’t have posted it on the internet for the world to see. Duh. 

This girl in particular (our little redneck girl from a few previous posts of mine) posted about how she’s “in so much pain and blah blah blah”, but then when someone WHO HAS HAD THE SAME KIND OF PROBLEMS THAT SHE HAS HAD commented on it and suggested they talk about it, she was like, “oh, I’m not comfortable talking about it. I don’t even like talking to my doctors about it.” BULL FUCKING SHIT. You don’t have a problem running to the doctor and having surgery once a month, so why would this be a problem? *A-choo!* I’m sorry, I’m allergic to ATTENTION WHORES. 

I can’t tell you guys how many times I want to comment on something of hers and just tell her how stupid she looks, but then I remember that she has like a whole army of inbreds on her side…I better not. Lol. I’m mean, I know, but damn. It’s not THAT hard to not be stupid. Really, it isn’t. But, I guess when you live in her neighborhood, stupid is all you know. 

Have a great rest of your week, guys! I’m gonna be busy until next week, because we are celebrating our first (out of 3) Thanksgivings that we are having this year! Yay!! I love the holidays. 🙂 I’ll be cleaning tomorrow, and cooking & packing Friday to head out to my Mother-in-Law’s. I’m making my special homemade macaroni & cheese, AND homemade Chocolate Lasagna..per Eric’s request. I’m really hoping that there isn’t any leftovers by the end of the weekend. 😉 

XOXOXO—Emily

Leave a Reply

