What an absence..

Hello everyone! I realize I’ve been absent for quite some time now.. There are many reasons to that:

1.) My furbaby, Bella, became very sick at the beginning of the week. Luckily, it was minor and she’s a LOT better now!
2.) My husband & I are on a journey to become better people and we’re getting closer to God. My attitude on a lot of things have changed since beginning our journey.
3.) Remember the post from a few months ago about the woman who has way too many kids for her own good? Just found out she’s pregnant with her 6th child… Speechless.

So yeah, this week has been an eventful one, to say the least. This might possibly be the shortest post I’ve ever written, but I just wanted to catch everyone up on what was going on with me. I promise to start posting again very soon! 

Much love to you all!

XOXO—Emily

Leave a Reply

