It’s Hump Day!

Helllllllllo guys and gals! Happy Hump Day! 😉 I hope your day is going as good as mine is. I’ve been scrapbooking and brainstorming Christmas ideas for my hubster, and I’m so excited to be spending the holidays with my handsome man! It’s our first Thanksgiving & Christmas together, and I know it’s going to be magical. Even if gifts weren’t involved, just spending the time with him would be enough for me. But enough of that sappy stuff. 🙂

I guess I should give you all an update on things that piss me off… Starting with that uneducated redneck bitch that pisses me off more than usual. Guess what? She’s single again. Who woulda thunk it? It must not have affected her too much, she’s already posting that she needs someone to “hang out” with. Jeez. Slow your roll, whore. 

What pisses me off the most is the fact that when I was her age, everyone thought I was the biggest whore to ever walk the planet earth. Did I give them a reason to think that? Fuck no. I didn’t even have my first kiss until I was 15 years old, and even then I didn’t publicize it. -__- People like her, however, NEVER get called a whore…even though they really are. 

[To all the fuckers that called me a whore, LOOK AT ME NOW BITCHES. I’m MARRIED to ONE man, I sleep with ONE man every night, AND I have sex with the SAME man every night. What are all of you doing? Going out, getting drunk every night, getting knocked up by whoever will even look your way. Who’s the whore now?]

Guess I just needed to say that. So yeah, y’all have a fantastic day! And remember: Don’t listen to what people are saying about you. As my saying goes, “The one who casts the first stone is always afraid of getting caught in the same act”. 

XOXO—Emily 

Leave a Reply

